Masthead

Editor-in-Chief
Dani Marrero Hi
dani@netargv.com

Managing Editor
Liz Castillo
liz@netargv.com

Digital Editor
Christopher Kurt Ramirez
kurt@netargv.com

Consulting Editor
Debbie Nathan

Community Engagement Coordinator
Samantha Herrera
samantha@netargv.com

Immigration Reporter 
Morgan Holmes
morgan@netargv.com

LGBTQ Reporter
Eduardo Martinez
eduardo@netargv.com

Reproductive Justice Reporter
Sofia Rivera
sofia@netargv.com

Video Producer
Frank Segovia
frank@netargv.com

Video Producer
Arnulfo Segovia
arnulfo@netargv.com

Video Producer
Gisela Zuniga
gisela@netargv.com

Video Producer
Omar Casas
omar@netargv.com

Digital Producer
Alma Montano
alma@netargv.com

Editorial Board
Nansi Guevara
Jackie Cortez
Adrian Castellanos
Juan Villela
Josue Ramirez

>