Masthead

Director/Editor-in-Chief
Dani Marrero Hi
dani@netargv.com

Managing Editor
Samantha Herrera
samantha@netargv.com

Digital Editor
Christopher Kurt Ramirez
kurt@netargv.com

Consulting Editor
Debbie Nathan

Immigration Reporter – Hidalgo & Starr County
Jonathan Salinas
jonathan@netargv.com

Immigration Reporter – Cameron County
Lissette Castillo
lissette@netargv.com

Immigration Reporter – Willacy County
Morgan Holmes
morgan@netargv.com

LGBTQ Reporter
Eduardo Martinez
eduardo@netargv.com

Reproductive Justice Reporter
Sofia Rivera
sofia@netargv.com

Video Reporter
Frank Segovia
frank@netargv.com

Video Editor
Arnulfo Segovia
arnulfo@netargv.com

Digital Producer
Alma Montano
alma@netargv.com

Editorial Board
Nansi Guevara
Jackie Cortez
Adrian Castellanos
Juan Villela
Josue Ramirez

Contributors
Alexandra Nichole Vasquez
Verónica G. Cárdenas
Joe Uvalles/Beatrix Lestrange
Omar Casas
Misael Ramirez
Nicole Saenz
Ruben Garza
Andy Gutierrez
Robert Lopez

>